Artistic Director

Chan Hon Goh

Former Principal Dancer, National Ballet of Canada

President of the Jury

Frank Andersen

Former Artistic Director of the Royal Danish Ballet and Royal Swedish Ballet


Charlene Campbell Carey

Artistic Director of Rocky Mountain Ballet Theatre and Director of VIBE USA

Robert Binet

Choreographic Associate of the National Ballet of Canada

Shawn Byfield

Dora Mavor Moore Award Winner and Founder of Byfield Dance Experience

Nicolae Vieru

Artistic Director of the Ballett Akademie Vieru

Lin Meifang

Shanghai Dance School, Distinguished Instructor

Zhong Lu

Shanghai Dance School, Music and Dance Department Deputy Manager

Zhang Aoyue

Winner of the First Season of So You Think You Can Dance China